Mablisfestivalen Kjøp billett

Mablis 14. - 15. juni 2024

Meny

Kontakt

Billett- og akkrediteringshenvendelser
Pernille Midtgarden / Simen Tjora
billett@mablisfestivalen.no / akkreditering@mablisfestivalen.no

Festivalsjef
Eirin H. Sandstad
eirin@mablisfestivalen.no

Frivilligteamet
Tone Thaulow Selfors / Siri Svendsen
frivillig@mablisfestivalen.no

PR- og markedsansvarlig
Karoline Kolstø
karoline@mablisfestivalen.no

Booking
booking@mablisfestivalen.no

Mat- og handel
mat@mablisfestivalen.no

Barnas Mablis
Ann Karin Både
barnas@mablisfestivalen.no