Mablisfestivalen Kjøp billett

16-17. JUNI 2023

Meny

Kontakt

Billett- og akkrediteringshenvendelser
Øystein Apeland / Simen Tjora
billett@mablisfestivalen.no / akkreditering@mablisfestivalen.no

Festivalsjef
Eirin H. Sandstad
eirin@mablisfestivalen.no

Frivilligteamet
Tone Thaulow Selfors / Siri Svendsen
frivillig@mablisfestivalen.no

PR- og markedsansvarlig
Karoline Kolstø
karoline@mablisfestivalen.no

Booking
Jesper Brodersen / Espen Håland
booking@mablisfestivalen.no

Produksjonssjef
Bjørnar Mæland
bjornar@mablisfestivalen.no

Mat- og handel
mat@mablisfestivalen.no

Barnas Mablis
Ann Karin Både
barnas@mablisfestivalen.no